My Very First Model Shoot

06D_5559 DSC_5754-01_ppI was asked by this young woman if I would be able to take some photographs to update her portfolio.  She was already doing some modelling and was going for TV commercials.  I had explained that I hadn’t done such images in the past, but if she was happy, I would gladly like to try.  She was more than happy with the end product.

She gave me a bit of a task as she said she would like to have some shots that were a bit different from the ordinary.  I’ll put those up in a later post and it’s probably not what you’re thinking.

 

I learned a lot from this shoot and was grateful for the trust she put in me.  Let me know what you think.

About Stephen G

Commercial lifestyle photography is what we do. My first love is landscape photography, though I would love to be a travel photographer. Personally, I follow the activities of many photographers in all genres. My other loves are ancient Egypt and Theology.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Reply

