Whole new meaning to ‘pony tail’ …

_DSC5531CropLast Saturday I was at a Summer Fayre taking photographs for the organisers to use at a later date.  There were photographs of the usual kinds of things, the opening, sponsor with donations, stalls, the choir, etc.

However, as I was walking around I spotted this young girl who had very thoughtfully put her beautiful long hair inside her jacket to stop it catching on anything on the stalls.  At the time she was stretching up and the hair hanging below the jacket in this way made me smile and seemed to bring a whole new meaning to a ‘pony tail’.

Just goes to show what can grab your attention when you keep your eyes open for possible images.

Of course, I checked with the parents before releasing this.

 

About Stephen G

Commercial lifestyle photography is what we do. My first love is landscape photography, though I would love to be a travel photographer. Personally, I follow the activities of many photographers in all genres. My other loves are ancient Egypt and Theology.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Reply

